Paying For Someone’s Promotion

What is so great about stores sending you advertisements or coupons on your cell phone? You are paying for everything they care to upload to you. So you are really paying for their advertising. Those minutes add up.

I know it is common now when you buy something—you are asked your email and  telephone number.  Do you wonder where all this information is going?

I know I gave out my email to a well known beauty supply store.  So a few months ago, I thought a friend was sending a photo to me.  It turned out to be a moving lipstick advertising the sale at this store.

I guess this cell phone advertising is good for the stores.  Doesn’t it make you wonder why it costs so much when they upload the advertisements to your phone?

©Craftvamp–Sally J

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

